Breaking News

Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials

Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials

Album: Major Lazer Essentials
Singer: Major Lazer
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: OCT 19, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Blow That Smoke (feat. Tove Lo)
02. Download Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
03. Download Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
04. Download Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
05. Download Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
06. Download Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
07. Download Watch Out for This (feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green) [Bumaye]
08. Download Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
09. Download Pon de Floor (feat. Vybz Kartel)
10. Download Hold the Line (feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold)
11. Download Keep It Goin’ Louder (feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze)
12. Download All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
13. Download Original Don (feat. The Partysquad) [Flosstradamus Remix]
14. Download Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman)
15. Download Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
16. Download Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
17. Download Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
18. Download Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
19. Download Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
20. Download Come on to Me (feat. Sean Paul)
21. Download Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium)
22. Download Orkant Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla)
23. Download Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)
24. Download All My Life (feat. Burna Boy)
25. Download Tied Up (feat. Mr Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store


Check Also


K CAMP – Float Island – EP

Artists: K CAMPAlbum: Float Island – EPFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: HipHopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Destiny Beautiful Conversations …