Breaking News

Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)

Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)

Album: Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)
Singer: Dua Lipa
Genre: Pop
Released: OCT 19, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Genesis
02. Download Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
03. Download Hotter Than Hell
04. Download Be The One
05. Download IDGAF
06. Download Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
07. Download Garden
08. Download No Goodbyes
09. Download Thinking Bout You
10. Download New Rules
11. Download Begging
12. Download Homesick
13. Download Dreams
14. Download Room For 2
15. Download New Love
16. Download Bad Together
17. Download Last Dance
18. Download Want To
19. Download Running
20. Download Kiss and Make Up
21. Download Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss
22. Download Electricity
23. Download Martin Garrix, Dua Lipa – Scared to Be Lonely
24. Download Sean Paul, Dua Lipa – No Lie
25. Download New Rules (Live)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store


Check Also

Slum Village - F.U.N

Slum Village – F.U.N

Artists: Slum VillageAlbum: F.U.NFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Welcome (feat. Brittney Carter) All Live …