Drakes Views From The 6 Album

The “Views from the 6” album tracklist is here!

Drake took to Twitter earlier this Wednesday afternoon (April 27) to reveal the complete tracklist of his much-anticipated forthcoming sixth studio album, which will be released via Cash Money Records and Universal Music on Friday, April 29, worldwide.

“Views from the 6” will carry 20 tracks in total – you read it right, TWENTY. The smash hit “Hotline Bling” will receive the “bonus” treatment (cute) – it will be 20th track.

Canadian rapper Drake is expected to exclusively world premiere “Views from the 6” tomorrow, April 28, though, on a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio on Apple Music’s Beats 1 at 10pm EST. The schedule will most likely be: exclusive interview with Drake + first play of the entire new album. And when midnight comes, “Views from the 6” will be up for grabs on iTunes – what a perfect timing, huh!?


Full tracklist

  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla (feat. Popcaan)
  12. One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla)
  13. GRAMMYs
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style (feat. The Throne)
  16. Too Good
  17. Summer’s Over (Interlude)
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling

Check Also

OneRepublic - Hurt

OneRepublic – Hurt

OneRepublic has released their latest single, “Hurt,” in 2024. This emotionally charged track showcases the …