Breaking News

Zara Larsson – VENUS

Artists: Zara Larsson
Album: VENUS
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Pop
Year: 2024

  1. Can’t Tame Her
  2. More Than This Was
  3. On My Love
  4. Ammunition
  5. None Of These Guys
  6. You Love Who You Love
  7. End Of Time
  8. Nothing
  9. Escape
  10. Soundtrack
  11. Venus
  12. The Healing

Download All in One zip

Check Also

Jennifer Lopez - This Is Me Now

Jennifer Lopez – This Is Me…Now (Deluxe) (2024)

Artists: Jennifer LopezAlbum: This Is Me…Now (Deluxe) (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: This Is …