Taylor Swift – Essentials

Taylor Swift – Essentials

Album: Essentials
Singer: Taylor Swift
Genre: Country

Track list:

  1. Download Delicate
  2. Download Blank Space
  3. Download Shake It Off
  4. Download Call It What You Want
  5. Download I Knew You Were Trouble
  6. Download End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
  7. Download You Belong With Me
  8. Download Love Story
  9. Download Look What You Made Me Do
  10. Download Bad Blood
  11. Download Wildest Dreams
  12. Download We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  13. Download Mean
  14. Download Style
  15. Download I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
  16. Download Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)
  17. Download Ready For It
  18. Download Back To December
  19. Download Mine
  20. Download Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  21. Download Our Song
  22. Download 22
  23. Download Fifteen
  24. Download Sparks Fly
  25. Download Picture To Burn
  26. Download Highway Don’t Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)
  27. Download Red
  28. Download White Horse
  29. Download Begin Again
  30. Download Out Of The Woods

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

Check Also

OneRepublic's "Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)

OneRepublic – Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)

Artists: OneRepublicAlbum: Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: PopYear: 2024 Description: OneRepublic’s “Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)” is …