Breaking News

Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded

Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded

Album: Fully Loaded
Singer: Shy Glizzy
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: October 05, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Gimme A Hit
02. Download 30s, 50s, 100s
03. Download Where We Come From (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
04. Download Super Freak (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
05. Download Money Set (feat. Young Thug)
06. Download Do You Understand (feat. Gunna & Tory Lanez)
07. Download Trap Baby (feat. 3 Glizzy & Pressa)
08. Download Diamonds
09. Download Bring It Back (feat. Smokepurpp)
10. Download Mafia
11. Download Get Money (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Download Live Up To the Hype
13. Download Problems (feat. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk)
14. Download Wavy
15. Download The Carter (feat. YBS Skola)
16. Download Don_t Talk To Strangers
17. Download Rich Shooters (feat. Q Da Fool)
18. Download I Need Mo (feat. 3 Glizzy)
19. Download Born Hustler

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store


Check Also

Ski Mask the Slump God Corbin - 11th Dimension (2024)

Ski Mask the Slump God Corbin – 11th Dimension (2024)

Artists: Ski Mask the Slump God CorbinAlbum: 11th Dimension (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: HipHopYear: 2024 Tracklist: …