Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe)

Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe)

Album: Phoenix (Deluxe)
Singer: Rita Ora

Genre: Pop
Released: November 23, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Anywhere
02. Download Let You Love Me
03. Download New Look
04. Download Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
05. Download Your Song
06. Download Only Want You
07. Download First Time High
08. Download For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
09. Download Summer Love
10. Download Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha)
11. Download Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michael)
12. Download Hell of a Life
13. Download Velvet Rope
14. Download Falling to Pieces
15. Download Cashmere
16. Download Soul Survivor

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Check Also

OneRepublic's "Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)

OneRepublic – Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)

Artists: OneRepublicAlbum: Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: PopYear: 2024 Description: OneRepublic’s “Artificial Paradise (Deluxe)” is …