Breaking News

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 (Gag City Deluxe)

The release of “Pink Friday 2” by Nicki Minaj, along with additional tracks and the surprise unveiling of the “Gag City: Deluxe Edition,” seems to have stirred considerable excitement among her fan base, the #Barbz. The mention of the fans being in a frenzy suggests a high level of anticipation and enthusiasm surrounding the album’s release.

The decision to drop songs that didn’t make it to the original cut and then introducing an entirely new version, the “Gag City: Deluxe Edition,” indicates an effort to provide fans with more content and surprises. Nicki Minaj’s responsiveness to her followers’ initial complaints about the availability of one of the songs on streaming platforms shows her engagement with the fan base.

It would be intriguing to explore how fans and critics received the additional content and the new deluxe edition, as well as the impact of these releases on the overall reception of “Pink Friday 2.” Music enthusiasts are likely to appreciate the artist’s commitment to delivering more to her audience.

Artists: Nicki Minaj
Album: Pink Friday 2 (Gag City Deluxe)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip Hop
Year: 2023

  1. Are You Gone Already
  2. Barbie Dangerous
  3. FTCU
  4. Beep Beep
  5. Fallin 4 U
  6. Let Me Calm Down (feat. J. Cole)
  7. RNB (feat. Lil Wayne & Tate Koban
  8. Pink Birthday
  9. Needle (feat. Drake)
  10. Cowgirl (feat. Lourdiz)
  11. Everybody (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  12. Big Difference
  13. Red Ruby Da Sleeze
  14. Forward From Trini (feat. Skillibeng & Skeng)
  15. Pink Friday Girls
  16. Super Freaky Girl
  17. Bahm Bahm
  18. My Life
  19. Nicki Hendrix (feat. Future)
  20. Blessings (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  21. Last Time I Saw You
  22. Just The Memories
  23. Beep Beep (feat. 50 Cent)
  24. Love Me Enough (feat. Monica & Keyshia Cole)

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Download All in One Server From 3

Check Also

Doja Cat - Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Doja Cat – Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Artists: Doja CatAlbum: Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: ACKNOWLEDGE ME DISRESPECTFUL …