Breaking News

Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)

Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)

Album: Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)
Singer: Muse
Genre: Alternative
Released: November 09, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Algorithm
02. Download The Dark Side
03. Download Pressure
04. Download Propaganda
05. Download Break it to Me
06. Download Something Human
07. Download Thought Contagion
08. Download Get Up and Fight
09. Download Blockades
10. Download Dig Down
11. Download The Void
12. Download Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
13. Download The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
14. Download Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
15. Download Something Human (Acoustic Version)
16. Download Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Check Also

Jason Derulo - Nu King (2024)

Jason Derulo – Nu King (2024)

Artists: Jason DeruloAlbum: Nu King (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Nu King Spicy Margarita …