Breaking News

Jacquees – King of R&B

Jacquees – King of R&B

Artists: Jacquees
Album: King of R&B
Year: 2019
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music


  1. King (feat. T.I.)
  2. Round II
  3. EEeee (feat. TK Kravitz)
  4. Come Get It (feat. FYB)
  5. Good Lovin
  6. Out of the Ordinary
  7. Risk It All (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8. Warning
  9. All You Need
  10. Cross the Line
  11. Fact Or Fiction
  12. New New
  13. Verify (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
  14. Never Say Goodbye

Download Links:

Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

Check Also


$uicideboy$ – New World Depression

Artists: $uicideboy$Album: New World DepressionFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: HipHopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Lone Wolf Hysteria Mental Clarity …