Breaking News

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Album: Evil Genius
Singer: Gucci Mane
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: December 07, 2018

Track list:

  1. Download Off the Boat
  2. Download By Myself
  3. Download BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
  4. Download Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Download Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Nev)
  6. Download On God
  7. Download Father’s Day
  8. Download Outta Proportion
  9. Download Lost Ya’ll Mind (feat. Quavo)
  10. Download I’m Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates)
  11. Download Wake Up in the Sky
  12. Download Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yach)
  13. Download This the Night
  14. Download Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
  15. Download Hard Feelings
  16. Download Lord
  17. Download Money Callin
  18. Download Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Check Also

Slum Village - F.U.N

Slum Village – F.U.N

Artists: Slum VillageAlbum: F.U.NFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Welcome (feat. Brittney Carter) All Live …