Breaking News

Gryffin – Gravity

Gryffin – Gravity

Artists: Gryffin
Album: Gravity
Year: 2019
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music


  1. Intro
  2. All You Need To Know
  3. Need Your Love
  4. Tie Me Down
  5. Nothing Like You (feat. HANA)
  6. Remember
  7. Body Back (feat. Maia Wright)
  8. Bye Bye (feat. Ivy Adara)
  9. If I Left the World (feat. Marina)
  10. Out of My Mind (feat. ZOHARA)
  11. Baggage
  12. Just For a Moment (feat. Iselin)
  13. OMG
  14. You Remind Me (feat. Stanaj)
  15. Hurt People
  16. Nobody Compares To You

Download Links:

Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

Check Also


K CAMP – Float Island – EP

Artists: K CAMPAlbum: Float Island – EPFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: HipHopYear: 2024 Tracklist: Destiny Beautiful Conversations …