Breaking News

Fetty Wap – King Zoo

“King Zoo” is a song by American rapper Fetty Wap. Fetty Wap, whose real name is Willie Junior Maxwell II, is a rapper, singer, and songwriter. The song was released on November 30, 2020, and is part of his fourth studio album of the same name, “King Zoo,” which was released in 2021.

The album features a mix of hip-hop and R&B influences, and “King Zoo” showcases Fetty Wap’s melodic style and catchy hooks. The tracklist includes other songs like “You Know the Vibes,” “Way Past 12,” and “Tequila Shots,” among others.

Fetty Wap rose to prominence with his debut single “Trap Queen” in 2014, and he gained widespread success with his self-titled debut album in 2015. “King Zoo” is one of his later projects as he continued to make music and contribute to the hip-hop scene.

Artists: Fetty Wap
Album: King Zoo
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip Hop
Year: 2023

  1. Interlude (King Zoo Call)
  2. Northern lights
  3. Spin the block
  4. Outside
  5. Undeniable
  6. Jet Li
  7. Urus pt.1
  8. Urus pt. 2
  9. Slide
  10. superhuman
  11. 1738 (feat. Coi Leray)
  12. Thinkin Bout you
  13. Celebration
  14. King is on His Way
  15. Departure
  16. Sweet Yamz
  17. Private Party

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Download All in One Server From 3 (Fast Download)

Check Also

Bob Marley and The Wailers - One Love

Bob Marley and The Wailers – One Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Artists: Bob Marley and The WailersAlbum: One Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: …