Breaking News

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Expanded Edition) 2023

Eminem’s “The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Expanded Edition)” is a compelling musical journey that showcases the rapper’s raw talent and lyrical prowess. Released as an extension of his iconic 2023 album, this expanded edition offers fans an even deeper glimpse into Eminem’s complex mind and the struggles he faces.

Artists: Eminem
Album: The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Expanded Edition)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip Hop
Year: 2023


  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
  13. So Far
  14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Baby
  18. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Common)
  19. Groundhog Day
  20. Beautiful Pain (feat. Sia)
  21. Wicked Ways
  22. Don’t Front (feat. Buckshot)
  23. Survival (Instrumental)
  24. Berzerk (Instrumental)
  25. The Monster (Instrumental)
  26. Rap God (Instrumental)
  27. Headlights (Instrumental)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Download All in One Server From 3 (Fast Download)

In summary, the “Expanded Edition” of “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” is a testament to Eminem’s artistry, offering a mix of profound lyrics, exceptional production, and thought-provoking themes that will resonate with both long-time fans and new listeners alike.

Check Also

Doja Cat - Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Doja Cat – Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Artists: Doja CatAlbum: Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: ACKNOWLEDGE ME DISRESPECTFUL …