Breaking News

Chris Brown – Breezy

Spread the love

Artists: Chris Brown
Album: Breezy
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022


  1. Till The Wheels Fall Off feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
  2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) feat. Fivio Foreign
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive feat. Lil Wayne & Yung Bleu
  5. Addicted feat. Lil Baby
  6. Call Me Every Day feat. WizKid
  7. Closure feat. H.E.R
  8. Need You Right Here feat. Bryson Tiller
  9. Sex Memories feat. Ella Mai
  10. Hmhmm feat. EST Gee
  11. Psychic feat. Jack Harlow
  12. Show It feat. Blxst
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A Beach feat. Tory Lanez
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man
  24. Iffy

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

LANY - a beautiful blur

LANY – a beautiful blur

Spread the love Artists: LANYAlbum: a beautiful blurFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop | PopYear: 2023 Tracklist: …