Breaking News

Chris Brown – Breezy It’s Giving Christmas

Spread the love

Artists: Chris Brown
Album: Breezy It’s Giving Christmas
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: R&B
Year: 2022


  1. It’s Giving Christmas
  2. No Time Like Christmas
  3. Till The Wheels Fall Off (feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
  4. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  5. Pitch Black
  6. Possessive (feat. Lil Wayne & Bleu)
  7. Addicted (feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Call Me Every Day (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Closure (feat. H.E.R.)
  10. Need You Right Here (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  11. Sex Memories (feat. Ella Mai)
  12. Hmhmm (feat. Est Gee)
  13. Psychic (feat. Jack Harlow)
  14. Show It (feat. Blxst)
  15. Sleep At Night
  16. Passing Time
  17. WE (Warm Embrace)
  18. Forbidden
  19. Bad Then A Beach (feat. Tory Lanez)
  20. Survive The Night
  21. Dream
  22. Slide
  23. Harder
  24. On Some New Shit
  25. Luckiest Man
  26. Iffy
  27. Hit My Line
  28. Inner Peace (feat. Anderson Paak)
  29. Talm Bout
  30. Hate Me Tomorrow
  31. Hate Being Human
  32. Nobody Has To Know (feat. Davido)
  33. Special Delivery
  34. Petty
  35. In The City

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

LANY - a beautiful blur

LANY – a beautiful blur

Spread the love Artists: LANYAlbum: a beautiful blurFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop | PopYear: 2023 Tracklist: …