Breaking News

Brent Faiyaz – Larger Than Life

Brent Faiyaz’s latest album, “Larger Than Life,” is a mesmerizing musical journey that transcends the boundaries of contemporary R&B. Faiyaz’s soulful voice effortlessly weaves through intricate melodies, delivering raw, heartfelt emotions in every track. The album seamlessly blends modern production with timeless lyricism, creating a sonic landscape that captivates the listener from start to finish. Each song on “Larger Than Life” is a testament to Faiyaz’s artistry, exploring themes of love, longing, and self-discovery with a profound depth that resonates long after the music fades. Faiyaz’s ability to evoke a myriad of emotions through his music is truly remarkable, making “Larger Than Life” a standout addition to his discography and a must-listen for any R&B enthusiast.

Artists: Brent Faiyaz
Album: Larger Than Life
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2023


  1. Tim’s Intro
  2. Last One Left (feat. Lil Gray & Missy Elliott)
  3. Forever Yours
  4. Best Time
  5. Big Mad Skit (feat. FLEE & Princess Cro)
  6. Moment of Your Life (feat. Coco Jones)
  7. Outside All Night
  8. Wherever I Go
  9. Upset
  10. On This Side (feat. A$AP ANT & CruddyMurda)
  11. Dawged Em Skit (feat. TTM Dawg)
  12. Belong To You (feat. Babyface Ray)
  13. WY@
  14. Pistachios

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Doja Cat - Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Doja Cat – Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Artists: Doja CatAlbum: Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: ACKNOWLEDGE ME DISRESPECTFUL …