Breaking News

Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine

Ariana Grande presents ‘eternal sunshine’ (2024), a mesmerizing pop album that delves into themes of love, loss, and self-discovery. With 12 heartfelt tracks, Grande’s powerful vocals and emotive lyrics shine through. The album features collaborations with Nonna on ‘ordinary things,’ adding depth and intimacy to the collection. ‘eternal sunshine’ is a must-listen for fans craving both soulful ballads and infectious pop anthems.

Artists: Ariana Grande
Album: eternal sunshine
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: pop
Year: 2024

  1. intro (end of the world)
  2. bye
  3. don’t wanna break up again
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude
  5. eternal sunshine
  6. supernatural
  7. true story
  8. the boy is mine
  9. yes, and
  10. we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
  11. i wish i hated you
  12. imperfect for you
  13. ordinary things (feat. Nonna)

Download All in One zip (Server 1)

Download All in One zip (Server 2)

Ariana Grande, eternal sunshine, album, pop, Nonna, new music, tracklist, 2024, MP3, 256kbps, genre, love, loss, self-discovery, powerful vocals, emotive lyrics, soulful ballads, infectious pop.

Check Also

Doja Cat - Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Doja Cat – Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)

Artists: Doja CatAlbum: Scarlet 2 Claude (2024)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-HopYear: 2024 Tracklist: ACKNOWLEDGE ME DISRESPECTFUL …