Breaking News

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Welcome 2 Collegrove

Spread the love

Artists: 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
Album: Welcome 2 Collegrove
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip Hop
Year: 2023

“Welcome 2 Collegrove” by 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne is a dynamic collaboration that seamlessly blends the distinct styles of these rap icons. The album serves as a nostalgic nod to their Southern roots, delivering a powerful fusion of gritty lyricism and infectious beats. Each track is a testament to the duo’s chemistry, with clever wordplay, energetic flows, and memorable hooks. “Welcome 2 Collegrove” not only pays homage to their shared history but also showcases their evolution as individual artists, creating an album that resonates with both longtime fans and new listeners alike.

  1. Scene 1: Welcome 2 Collegrove
  2. G6
  3. Big Diamonds
  4. Presha
  5. Long Story Short
  6. Scene 2: Duffle Bag Boys
  7. Millions From Now
  8. Crazy Thick
  9. Transparency
  10. Significant Other
  11. Scene 3: Ladies Man
  12. P.P.A.
  13. Oprah & Gayle
  14. Shame
  15. Bars
  16. Scene 4: No Fent
  17. Godzilla
  18. Crown Snatcher
  19. Can’t Believe You
  20. Scene 5: Never Was Lost
  21. Moonlight

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Download All in One Server From 3

Check Also

"Bust a Rhymes' eleventh studio album, 'Blockbusta,' hit the music scene on November 24, 2023, making its debut through the artist's own Conglomerate Entertainment label, with distribution handled by Epic Records."

Busta Rhymes – BLOCKBUSTA

Spread the love “Bust a Rhymes’ eleventh studio album, ‘Blockbusta,’ hit the music scene on …