Ken Carson – A Great Chaos (Deluxe)

Ken Carson is back with a bang in his latest deluxe album, “A Great Chaos.” Released in 2024, this album is a testament to his dynamic presence in the HipHop scene. The deluxe edition offers a richer, more immersive experience with tracks that dive deep into the chaos and creativity that define Carson’s unique style.

The album kicks off with “Green Room,” setting an intense tone that persists throughout the 25 tracks. Collaborations with notable artists like Destroy Lonely and Lil Uzi Vert add an exciting dimension to songs like “Singapore,” “Paranoid,” and “Like This.” Each track brings something new to the table, from the introspective “Fighting My Demons” to the high-energy “Rockstar Lifestyle.”

Fans will appreciate the diversity in the tracklist, with songs like “Nightcore” and “Nightcore 2” showcasing Ken Carson’s ability to blend genres and push boundaries. “A Great Chaos (Deluxe)” is not just an album; it’s an experience that captures the essence of modern HipHop.

Artists: Ken Carson
Album: A Great Chaos (Deluxe)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: HipHop
Year: 2024

  1. Green Room
  2. Jennifer’s Body
  3. Fighting My Demons
  4. Singapore (feat. Destroy Lonely)
  5. Lose It
  6. Hardcore
  7. Me N My Kup
  8. It’s Over
  9. Succubus
  10. Paranoid (feat. Destroy Lonely)
  11. Pots
  12. Like This (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Destroy Lonely)
  13. Overtime
  14. Vampire Hour
  15. Nightcore
  16. Nightcore 2
  17. Rockstar Lifestyle
  18. i need u
  19. loading
  20. more chaos
  21. toxic
  22. leather jacket
  23. mewtwo
  24. overseas

Download All in One zip (Server 2)

Explore Ken Carson’s latest masterpiece, “A Great Chaos (Deluxe).” This 2024 release features 25 tracks of pure HipHop excellence, with collaborations from Destroy Lonely and Lil Uzi Vert. Dive into the chaos and enjoy standout tracks like “Singapore,” “Paranoid,” and “Rockstar Lifestyle.” Available for download in high-quality MP3 format at 256kbps.

Check Also

Tink - Winters Diary 5 - (2024)

Tink – Winters Diary 5 – (2024)

Tink returns with her highly anticipated album, “Winters Diary 5,” set to release in 2024. …